Casewise & CAST Highlight Webinar, June 22nd, 2016

Avoiding The Black Box: The Journey Through Enterprise Transformation

Date: June 22nd 2016
Time: 11 a.m. (EDT) 8 a.m. (PDT) 8:30 p.m. (IST), 5 p.m. (CEST), 4 p.m. (BST)

Register here


Digital Transformation has accelerated the need for speed, agility and quality to improve customer engagement. In today’s world, IT Programs and Projects bring complexity and evolve at a fast-pace. The lack of visibility contributes to the failure of large enterprise applications.

On June 22nd, join a game-changing and strategic alliance, partnered by CAST Highlight & Casewise, to discover insights and best practices to build an agile ecosystem and solve the pains of bridging the gap between strategy and execution.

Attendees will learn to:

· Gain control over complexity by ensuring an intelligent linkage between Enterprise Architects
· Leverage end-to-end EA traceability
· Use fact-based metrics to analyze application portfolio health, integrated with Casewise

Why Attend?
· Explore best practices to build an agile ecosystem
· Gain greater visibility into critical enterprise application portfolio
· Leverage insights into bridging the gap between strategy and execution
· Network with industry peers, fellow enterprise architects and the CAST Highlight & Casewise teams
· Stay current on timely software innovations